WK DATE OPPONENT RESULT TV VENUE
1 Sun, Sep 7 L 31 - 24 NBC AWAY
2 Mon, Sep 15 L 30 - 27 ESPN/
WatchESPN
HOME
3 Sun, Sep 21 W 44 - 17 CBS AWAY
4 Sun, Sep 28 W 41 - 14 CBS HOME
5 Sun, Oct 5 W 20 - 13 CBS HOME
6 Thu, Oct 9 W 33 - 28 CBS/
NFL
AWAY
7 Sun, Oct 19 W 27 - 0 CBS HOME
8 Sun, Oct 26 L 51-34 CBS AWAY
9 Mon, Nov 3 W 40-24 ESPN/
WatchESPN
AWAY

10 BYE        

11 Sun, Nov 16 L 42-20 NBC HOME

12 Sun, Nov 23 W 3-23 CBS HOME

13 Sun, Nov 30 W 27-49 FOX HOME

14 Sun, Dec 7 W 25-24 CBS AWAY

15 Sun, Dec 14 W 10-17 CBS HOME
WK DATE OPPONENT TIME TV VENUE

16 Sun, Dec 21 4:25PM CBS AWAY

17 Sun, Dec 28 1:00PM CBS AWAY